Local 2822: Hennepin County Clerical and Related

Calendar - Past Events

Local 2822 December Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Dec 7, 2016  
Location: Minneapolis Central Library  

Local 2822 Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Mar 1, 2017  
Location: Brookdale Libary  

AFSCME Strong Organizing Day
Date: Wed, Mar 15, 2017  
Location: South Region  

AFSCME Day on the Hill
Date: Tue, Mar 28, 2017  
Location: State Capitol  

Day on the Hill 2017
Date: Tue, Mar 28, 2017 to Thu, Mar 23, 2017  
Location: St. Paul RiverCentre  

Local 2822 Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Apr 5, 2017  
Location: Ridgedale Library  

Member Action Team Quarterly Meeting
Date: Thu, Apr 13, 2017  
Location: United Labor Centre  

May Day March and Rally
Date: Mon, May 1, 2017  
Location: East Phillips Park and Downtown Minneapolis  

Local 2822 Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, May 3, 2017  
Location: Minneapolis Central Library, Doty Board Room  

Welcome to Downtown Tea and Cookie Social
Date: Wed, May 3, 2017  
Location: Minneapolis Central Library, Doty Board Room  

43rd Annual MayDay Parade and Festival
Date: Sun, May 7, 2017  
Location: South Minneapolis  

HC AFSCME Education, Engagement, and Outreach Committee
Date: Mon, May 8, 2017  
Location: Health Services Building  

AFSCME Strong Organizing Day
Date: Thu, May 11, 2017  
Location: HC Government Center  

Local 2822 Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Jun 7, 2017  
Location: Minneapolis Central Library, Doty Board Room  

AFSCME Strong Organizing Day
Date: Wed, Jun 7, 2017  
Location: Northwest Hub  

HC AFSCME Education, Engagement, and Outreach Committee
Date: Mon, Jun 12, 2017  
Location: Health Services Building  

Local 2822 Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Jul 5, 2017  
Location: Minneapolis Central Library, Doty Board Room  

HC AFSCME Education, Engagement, and Outreach Committee
Date: Mon, Jul 10, 2017  
Location: Health Services Building  

MAT Quarterly Meeting
Date: Wed, Jul 19, 2017  
Location: United Labor Centre  

Know Your Rights Training
Date: Sat, Jul 22, 2017  
Location: Minneapolis Central Library, Doty Board Room  

Labor Movie Night-- My People Are My Home
Date: Tue, Aug 1, 2017  
Location: East Side Freedom Library  

Local 2822 Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Aug 2, 2017  
Location: Minneapolis Central Library, Doty Board Room  

AFSCME STRONG Organizing Day
Date: Wed, Aug 16, 2017  
Location: West Hub  

AFSCME Family Picnic
Date: Sun, Aug 20, 2017  
Location: Battle Creek Regional Park  

AFSCME at the MN State Fair
Date: Thu, Aug 24, 2017 to Mon, Sep 4, 2017  
Location: Minnesota State Fair  

Local 2822 Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 6, 2017  
Location: Minneapolis Central Library, Doty Board Room  

AFSCME STRONG Organizing Day
Date: Thu, Sep 14, 2017  
Location: North Hub/Northpoint  

Defense Committee Celebration
Date: Wed, Sep 20, 2017  
Location: South Hub  

AFSCME Council 5 State Convention
Date: Thu, Oct 5, 2017 to Sat, Oct 7, 2017  
Location: Duluth Entertainment Convention Center  

Local 2822 Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Oct 11, 2017  
Location: Minneapolis Central Library, RKMC Meeting Room  

MAT Quarterly Meeting
Date: Wed, Oct 18, 2017  
Location: United Labor Centre  

HC AFSCME Education, Engagement, and Outreach Committee Workshop Day
Date: Tue, Oct 24, 2017  
Location: Seward Neighborhood Probation Office  

Local 2822 Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Nov 1, 2017  
Location: Doty Board Room Minneapolis Central Library  

5th Annual Labor Ball
Date: Fri, Nov 10, 2017  
Location: Uptown VFW  

HC AFSCME Education, Engagement, and Outreach Committee
Date: Mon, Nov 13, 2017  
Location: Seward Neighborhood Probation Office  

View current events

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me